CR Mumbai (Central Railway) RRC (Railway Recruitment Cell) Notifications

Central Railway is one of the 18 zones of Indian Railways. Its headquarters is in Mumbai at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. It has the distinction of operating first passenger railway line in India, which opened from Mumbai to Thane on 16 April 1853. Headquarters: Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus, Mumbai, Founded: 5 November 1951, Mumbai, Jurisdiction: India, Date of operation: 1951, Track gauge: Standard Indian Broad Gauge, Headquarter: Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus, cr.indianrailways.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *