Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) Notifications

The Delhi Metro is a rapid transit system serving Delhi and its satellite cities of Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Bahadurgarh and Ballabhgarh, in the National Capital Region of India. It is by far the largest and busiest metro in India, and second oldest after the Kolkata Metro. Opened: 24 December 2002. Headway: 3 minutes 0 seconds. Began operation: 24 December 2002. Owner: Delhi Metro Rail Corporation. Number of lines: 12. Number of vehicles: 310.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *